Individually Clean: Harnessing the Power of the Sun for Personal Use

I believe it’s important to do what we can to save (and improve) our environment for future generations. Even though my individual recycling and newly received personal solar powered cell phone charger may not make 0.01% of a reduction in our global carbon footprint on this earth, it at least makes me feel like I’m doing the right thing in my world. This solar charger for your cell phone works by adhering to a window pane. Apparently it’s not just good for charging cell phones, but it can charge anything with a USB cord. Handy!! Will have to let you all know how this works out. I have a flight next Thursday that I plan to use this on, but I’ll probably try to use it before then in my car or in a window at home. #solarenergy #cleanenergy #funness #socool #productreview

For product info, click HERE.

20140318-222631.jpg

Leave a Reply

